Home     |     Contact us      |      Payment     |       About us     
Select Game
Contactez nous

 



Email:
MSN:




About Us
We are an exchange site designed specifically for game virtual currencies and items trading.

Since its founding in 2005 by consummate gamers, Dofusbuy has been an industry trailblazer and a market steward. Our specialty is to make a long-tearm relationship across multiple game players. In meeting the demand of game players to buy, sell and trade in-game currencies and items, we provides gamers with fast transactions, 24-hour customer service and transactional security guaranteed.

We are dedicated to improving services for game player and fostering a more enjoyable gaming experience. We believe trust is the fabric to our success and our loyalty to our customers. Once you come to us for the first time, you will come to us at every time. Our mission is to provide game currencies and items for you with a fast and friendly delivery in a safe and enjoyable environment. We will try to be one of world's leading providers in value-added services to the players and publishers of multiplayer online games.

It is the continual infusion of new game play opportunities in the secondary market that intrigues new gamers and enlivens game experts. Indeed, the vanguard of MMOG players can be found in the secondary market - We are founded by such individuals who understood that facilitating the trading, buying and selling of virtual assets is a valuable service in itself for the MMOG community.

About Us  | Terms & Conditions| Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Copyright © 2005-2019 www.JeuOr.com. All Rights Reserved

Accueil   |   Récompenses    |    Paiement   |    Nouvelles    
Mon compte
Votre E-mail:
Mot de passe:


Mot de passe oublié?

M'enregistrer

Choisir autre jeu
Contactez nous

 


Email:
MSN:



About Us
Nous sommes un site d'échange spécialement conçu pour le jeu monnaies virtuelles et articles négociation. Notre spécialité est de faire une relation à long-tearm sur plusieurs joueurs. En répondant à la demande des joueurs d'acheter, de vendre et le commerce dans le jeu des devises et des articles, nous offre aux joueurs des transactions rapides, service à la clientèle 24 heures et la sécurité des transactions garantis.

Nous sommes déterminés à améliorer les services pour le joueur de jeu et de favoriser une expérience de jeu plus agréable. Nous croyons que la confiance est le tissu de notre succès et de notre loyauté envers nos clients. Une fois que vous venez à nous pour la première fois, vous viendrez à nous à chaque fois. Notre mission est de fournir des devises de jeu et articles pour vous avec une livraison rapide et conviviale dans un environnement sûr et agréable. Nous allons essayer d'être l'un des principaux fournisseurs mondiaux dans les services à valeur ajoutée pour les joueurs et les éditeurs de jeux multijoueurs en ligne.

Il est la perfusion continue de nouvelles possibilités de jeu sur le marché secondaire qui intrigue de nouveaux joueurs et anime les experts de jeu. En effet, l'avant-garde de joueurs de MMOG peut être trouvé sur le marché secondaire - Nous sommes fondés par des individus qui ont compris que la facilitation du commerce, l'achat et la vente de biens virtuels est un service précieux en soi pour la communauté de MMOG.